Skip to content
Curtin University of Technology
LIBRES Research Electronic Journal

LIBRES Editorial Board

Kerry Smith (Editor-in-Chief)
Curtin University, Western Australia
k.smith@curtin.edu.au

Andy Exon (Editor-in-Chief Emeritus)
Curtin University, Western Australia

Diane K. Kovacs (Editor-in-Chief Emerita)
Kent State University
diane@kovacs.com

Section Editors

Heather Lea Moulaison (Research and Applications Editor)
moulaisonhe@missouri.edu

Mary Beth Weber (Essays and Opinions Editor)
Rutgers University Libraries
mbfecko@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Kerry Smith (News, Meetings Editor)
Curtin University
k.smith@curtin.edu.au

Managing Editors

Derek Silvester (Technical Manager)
Curtin University
d.silvester@curtin.edu.au

Salome Husselmann (Web Manager)
Curtin University
s.husselmann@curtin.edu.au

Associate Editors

Stephen J. Bensman
LSU Libraries
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA   70803
USA
notsjb@lsu.edu

Rowena Cullen
Victoria University of Wellington
rowena.cullen@vuw.ac.nz

Professor Ann Curry
University of Alberta
ann.curry@ualberta.ca

Dr. Brad Eden
Dean of Library Services
Christopher Center for Library and Information Resources
Valparaiso University
Valparaiso, Indiana  46383
brad.eden@valpo.edu

Assoc Prof Christopher Khoo Soo Guan
Nanyang Technological University
Singapore
assgkhoo@ntu.edu.sg

Leslie M. Haas
Loyola University, Chicago
lhaas@luc.edu

Stevan Harnad
University of Southampton/Universite du Quebec
harnad@sympatico.ca

Professor Ross Harvey
Simmons College, Boston
douglas.harvey@simmons.edu

Philip Hider
Charles Sturt University
phider@csu.edu.au

Don Kraft, Ph.D.
Louisiana State University
kraft@BIT.CSC.LSU.EDU

Brendan Luyt
Nanyang Technological University Singapore
Brendan@ntu.edu.sg

Keith Morgan
NCSU Libraries - North Carolina State University
kamorgan@unity.ncsu.edu

Paul Nieuwenhuysen
Vrije Universiteit, Brussel
pnieuwen@vub.ac.be

Anthony Olden
University of West London
tony.olden@uwl.ac.uk

Catherine Ross
The University of Western Ontario
ross@uwo.ca

Rachel Salmond 
Consultant 
Boston USA
rsalmond@pobox.com

Professor Bob Usherwood
Sheffield University
r.usherwood@sheffield.ac.uk