ISSN 1058-6768
March, 2002
Bi-annual
Volume 12, Issue 1
 

TABLE OF CONTENTS

 
 

Research and Applications Section
(peer-reviewed)

    Public library services for wheelchair-bound young people in Singapore

Ivan Chew Boon Leong and Susan E. Higgins
Nanyang Technological University
    .
   

Development of Libraries of the Congress of Southeast Asian Librarians (CONSAL): 1996 to 1999

Chin Chuan, Yit
National Library Board Singapore
and
Foo, Schubert
Nanyang Technological University

     
   

Privacy In The "Library Without Walls": Library Practice In An Age Of Digital Content

Michael Khoo
University of Colorado

     
   

Maintaining Quality of Library Web Sites Using Cluster and Path Analysis

John Matylonek
Oregon State University

   
   
 
 

>> Reviews Section
>> News From Other Journals Section

Editorial note:

This section contains items culled from various Internet news services, discussion lists and other announcements. Unless specifically noted, I have not visited the sites, used any of the software, reviewed the literature, or written the news items. I present this digest to you in good faith but cannot vouch for the accuracy of its content.

Kerry Smith

>> News and Announcements Section

[News Table of Contents list]
Editorial note:

This section contains items culled from various Internet news services, discussion lists and other announcements. Unless specifically noted, I have not visited the sites, used any of the software, reviewed the literature, or written the news items. I present this digest to you in good faith but cannot vouch for the accuracy of its content.

Kerry Smith

>> Conferences and Meetings Section

Conferences and Meetings is now continuously updated at
http://libres.curtin.edu.au/conferences.htm

 

 
  LIBRES Editorial Board for this issue:

Kerry Smith (Editor-in-Chief)
Curtin University of Technology, Western Australia
k.smith@curtin.edu.au

 

 

Section Editors
______________

Scott Seaman ( Research and Applications Editor)
seaman@spot.colorado.edu

Ann Curry (Essays and Opinions Editor)
ann.curry@ubc.ca

Suzanne Milton (Reviews Editor)
smilton@ewu.edu

Kerry Smith (News, Meetings Editor)
Curtin University of Technology
k.smith@curtin.edu.au

 

 

Managing Editors
______________

Derek Silvester (Technical Manager)
Curtin University of Technology
d.silvester@curtin.edu.au

Marika Auret (Web Manager)
Curtin University of Technology
m.auret@curtin.edu.au

 
 

Papers may be submitted at any time by email or
send/file to the Editors,

LIBRES: Library and Information Science Research
Electronic Journal at:

EDITORS@BIBLIO.CURTIN.EDU.AU

 

CRICOS provider code: 00301J